2023 Margret A. Montgomery
Leadership Award

To recognize and honor an outstanding Texas educator who has demonstrated exemplary leadership and supported professionalism for women in education, and who exemplifies the mission of the Texas Council of Women School Executives.

  • Must be nominated by a member of TCWSE
  • Recipient must be a current member of TCWSE
  • Only one award will be presented each year
  • Entry must be submitted by Friday, December 9, 2022
Your Nominee

About You

Please review your responses carefully. When you are satisfied with the nomination form, click the Submit button, below.

Questions: Ann Halstead, TCWSE Executive Secretary/Treasurer, 512.963.6584