Kolbe Academy Graduation RSVP

VIRTUAL Graduation 2021 Schedule- Thursday, June 3rd

3:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Eastern - Graduates check-in to AdobeConnect for practice.
 
4:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Eastern - Graduation begins
 
Kolbe Academy's graduates wear matte black cap and gowns with a maroon and white tassel. Kolbe will supply the tassel, although your cap and gown may come with one.

Graduation gowns can be purchased at Amazon for a great value and you can support Kolbe Academy at the same time by using AmazonSmile. Please sign up here and choose "Kolby Academy" of Napa, CA as your charity.